Creative CV

In this blog post, I am going to show how I created my creative CV. I used the CV I already have but I was able to correct some mistakes I made in my old CV thanks to the National Career lesson that we had. After that lesson, I’ve seen the mistakes I made and how boring my CV was looking, So I edited it and created a new.

  1. STARTED WITH AN IDEA

Screen Shot 2017-05-21 at 19.03.36.png

Screen Shot 2017-05-21 at 19.40.21.png

2. WHEN I GOT TO THIS PONT I WASN’T SURE ABOUT THE TEMPLATE I WAS CREATING AS IT LOOKED LIKE THE BLACK BIT AT THE TOP WAS TAKING ALL THE SPACE SO I DECIDED TO CHANGE IT.

Screen Shot 2017-05-21 at 20.17.14

3.TRIED THIS SCHEME AND I LIKED ITScreen Shot 2017-05-21 at 20.18.02

PREVIOUS ONE

Screen Shot 2017-05-21 at 18.59.19 Screen Shot 2017-05-21 at 19.00.00

NOW

Creative CV   Creative CV2

I can say I’m happy with the final result, but I only concentrated on the template rather than updating the information in my CV. I am planning to change that later on, I need to add more work experience and activities that I’ve done within the photography industry rather than my previous normal jobs. I’ve also added borders which I think makes it look better.

Leave a Reply

